Home‎ > ‎

AboutUs


EDITORIAL BOARD

posted Dec 20, 2008, 9:27 AM by Anil Mattathikunnel   [ updated Feb 14, 2012, 8:08 AM by Saju Kannampally ]

 
 
Board of Advisers
Prof:Babu Poozhikunnel      Fr.Abraham Mutholath          Dr.Thomas Puthiyakunnel 

  Managing Director
Adv.Saju Kannampally
847-791-1824

Chief Editor
Cijoy Cyriac Parappally
9447329770

Executive Editor
Anil Mattathikunnel
773-280-3632

General Manager
Tiju Kannampally 
9447475735 


 Sub Editors
Linson Kaithamala                           George Thottapuram
jimmy@knanayavoice.com                                             george@knanayavoie.com            
 
Lince Thannichuvattil
lince@knanayavoice.com 


 Public Relation    
Simon Aruparayil

News Editors Around the World
India 
 
Linson Kaithamala - Kottayam
9495519840 
 
Stephen Chettikkan - Uzhavoor
 
Toji Puzhakarottu - Kaduthuruthy
9447868852
 
Saju Kallupura - Alappuzha
 
 
Abraham Naduvithara - Thiruvanamthapuram
Binoy Perumbadathumala - Malabar
Cyriac Chazhikadan - New Delhi
9968005269

Ashly Azhakulam - Banglore
 Jomon Thomas - Mumbai
 
Biju Thottickatt - Chennai
9894181984
 

Europe
 
Aby Joseph - Birmingham (UKKCA)

abyned@ukkca.com

01216054702

Shaji Varakudi - Manchester -UK

shaji14oct@yahoo.co.uk

01612904576

Cyril Panamkala - Nottingham - UK

cyrilpanamkala@yahoo.co.uk

07533745997

Sunil Mattathikunnel- Leicester -UK

mgsunil@ntlworld.com

07939998614

Zachariah Puthenkulam -Leeds - UK

zachpj@yahoo.com

01274498942

 Binoy Mankottil - Bristol - UK

mjbinoy@yahoo.co.uk

117-902-5904

Abilash Mailapparambil - Wales - UK

+441970617541

Sabu Jose Thadathil - Cardiff - UK

lukachenvl@yahoo.com

02920540281

Cinto Vettukallel - Liverpool - UK

cintovjohn@hotmail.com

07723367687

Jim Pazhukayil - Scotland - UK

jimjosep@yahoo.com

01316581410

Jijo Joseph - N Irlend - UK

jijojoseph78@yahoo.co.in

Binish Perumapadam- North Yorkshire - UK

binish@yahoo.co.in

 Denny Kudilil - Irlend

dennieskudilil@yahoo.com

0035391760699

Biju K L - Italy

klbiju@rediffmail.com

Jinu George - Germany

 Binoy Thomas - Switzerlend

Binoy  Kunnumpurathu Vienna - Austria

kunnumpurathu@rediffmail.com

Mathew Alappat - Cyprus

mathewalappadan@yahoo.co.in

35796374588 

Gulf Region
 
Tiju Kannampally - Bahrain
97339218634

 Binu Kulakkattu - Kuwait
965-66442864

 James Thomas - Saudi Arabia
00966505651890
 
Dinse Thomas - Muscut
 
Sinu Mulayanickal - Dubai
971-502695815
 
Joji Poothurayil - Abudabi
971505806948 

North America


Roy Chelamalayil- Chicago

chelamalayil@sbcglobal.net 

773 319 6279


Jyothis Kudilil - New york

516-270-4605 


Aneesh Attayil - California

818-456-7125


Stephen Vazhappally- L A

424-212-9112


Vivin Onasseril - California(San Jose)

510 487 7356


Cyril Thaiparambil - Houston

281-235-5048 


Aby Thekkanattu - Florida (Miami)

305-775-1858


Joyson Pazhayampallil - Florida (Tampa)

813-374-8087


Joboy Manalel - Boston

joboyjacob@gmail.com

508-579-3847


Babu Padavathil - Texas

1-214-597-7673


Johnson Variyathu- Dallas

variathan@hotmail.com

469-684-5271


Shejo Pazhayampallil - SanAntonio

210-233-9856


Babloo Chacko - Detroit

 bchacko71@sbcglobal.net

313-617-4320


Saju Vattakunnath - Atlanta

vattakunnathu@yahoo.com


Canada

Shibu Kizhakkekuttu - Toronto

905-507-2636

Joyees Kuzhiparambil - Winnipeg

204-837-2097


Asia and Oceania

Bijomon Chennathu - Newzealand

bijocmj@yahoo.co.in 

 Metrice Analiparayil - Singapore

6597526403 

Benjamin Mecherril - Australia (Sidney)

 

 

 


 

1-1 of 1