KYAA - Knanaya Young Adult Alliance San Fran Event on Oct29th

posted Aug 31, 2010, 7:35 AM by Saju Kannampally   [ updated Aug 31, 2010, 8:34 PM ]
KYAA - Knanaya Young Adult Alliance San Fran Event:
 
 

KYAA - Knanaya Young Adult Alliance San Fran Event:

 

Friday, October 29, 4:00PM

Please book your hotel soon since the KYAA room block is limited. Also, book your flights soon as tickets to San Fran will get expensive if you wait too long. The Face book RSVP is also open.

 

*****Location*****

Intercontinental Hotel - San Francisco

...888 HOWARD STREET

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103

415-616-6500

Hotel Booking Deadline Sept 30, 2010

 

* Ask for ‘KYAA ROOM BLOCK for discounted rates

Room Code ==> Ask for "Run of the House" [$149/night]

 

*****High Level Agenda (Official Agenda)*****

**Friday: (10/29/2010)

1.) Hotel Check in at 3pm

2.) Group Dinner and Drinks

3.) Ice Breakers and Meet up 8pm – 1am

 

**Saturday: (10/30/2010)

1.) Feed the Homeless Volunteer Event (Morning)

2.) 4:20pm Alcatraz Night Tour (You need to sign-up, website provided below)

http://www.alcatrazcruises.com/website/buy-tickets.aspx

3.) Brunch at CIRCA (www.circasf.com/)

4.) KYAA Semi Private Club Event at the Infusion Lounge located inside Hotel Fusion (VIP Access/No Cover)

 

**Sunday: (10/31/2010)

1.) Group Brunch.

2.) Say good bye.

 

 

******Optional Event******

Napa Valley wine Tour. Thursday 10am (10/28/2010)

On Thursday, several of us are going on a Napa Valley wine tour. In order properly coordinate this event, please emails us at (kyaa-national@googlegroups.com) if you are interested in coming to this event. We need to know if you are interested ASAP. Depending on interest, we will book private transportation.

 

******What You Need To Do If You Are Coming******

1.) Book a Breakfast or Non Breakfast Room at the Hotel

2.) Update FB RSVP List that you are coming.

3.) Buy your Alcatraz ticket for October 30, 2010 (4:20pm Night Tour)

(http://www.alcatrazcruises.com/website/buy-tickets.aspx)

 

 

KYAA Group:

Anish Chittalakattu: anish80@gmail.com

Bessie Mathew: bessiemathew@gmail.cmo

Jaime Joseph: jaimejoseph@gmail.com

Jimmy Vacha: jvacha81@yahoo.com

Joble Kizhakekattil: joble80@yahoo.com

Roshen Edathil: roshen.edathil@gmail.com

Selwyn Elakattu: thekna@hotmail.com

Stacy Kunnassery: stacykun@hotmail.com

Sumesh Simon Naicheril: sneycheril@gmail.com

Tina Kuruvilla:  tina_kuruvilla@yahoo.com

Tommy Chamakala:  tommychamakala@gmail.com

 

General Mailbox:

Email ==> kyaa-national@googlegroups.com

 

 
 
Anish Chittalakattu
 
Comments